Member Clubs

Alamitos Bay Yacht Club
(562) 434-9955 | www.abyc.org
7201 East Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90893

David Schack, Delegate, david.schack@gmail.com
Allie Blecher, Director, abyc.jrprogram@gmail.com


Bahia Corinthian Yacht Club
(949) 640-2402 | www.bcyc.org
1601 Bayside Drive, Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

Cameron MacLaren, Junior Sailing Director / Head Coach, cameronm@bcyc.org
Rob Pickell, Delegate, rob@pickellfamily.com


Balboa Yacht Club
(949) 673-3515 | www.balboayachtclub.com
1801 Bayside Drive, Corona Del Mar, CA 92625

Gary Davidson, Delegate, gdavidson@taa1.com
Katie Tinder, Junior Sailing Director, juniors@balboayachtclub.com


Cabrillo Beach Yacht Club
(310) 519-1694 | www.cbyc.org
211 West 22nd Street, San Pedro, CA 90731

John O'Connor, Delegate, bayoconnor@aol.com
Steven Natvig, Head Coach, steven@cbyc.org


California International Sailing Association
(619) 222-0252 | www.cisasailing.org
2812 Canon Street, San Diego, CA 92106

Jerelyn Biehl, Delegate, jerelyn@odmsail.com
Danielle Richards, CISA Clinic Manager, danielle@odmsail.com


California Yacht Club
(310) 822-1908 | www.calyachtclub.com
4469 Admiralty Way, Marina del Rey, CA 90292

Guillaume Rasse, Junior Sailing Director, guillaume.rasse@calyachtclub.net
John Hamilton, Delegate, jph@hamiltonarchitects.com


Coronado Yacht Club
(619) 435-0522 | www.coronadoyc.org
1631 Strand Way, Coronado, CA 92118

Jon Rogers, Delegate, headcoach@coronadoyc.org
Becky Nygren, Junior Director, jroffice@coronadoyc.org


Dana Point Yacht Club
(949) 422.2902 | www.dpyc.org
24399 Dana Drive, Dana Point, CA 92629

Ross Bennett, Sailing Director & Head Coach, sailing.director.dpyc@gmail.com


Del Rey Yacht Club
(310) 822-5182 | www.drycjuniors.org
13900 Palawan Way, Marina del Rey, CA 90292

Virginia Howard, Delegate, drycjuniors@gmail.com
Scott DeCurtis, Head Coach, dryccoach@gmail.com


Huntington Harbour Yacht Club
(310) 592-2186 | www.sailhb.org
3821 Warner Ave, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

info@sailhb.org


King Harbor Yacht Club/King Harbor Youth Foundation
(424) 327-7579 | www.khyf.org
280 Yacht Club, Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Anne Popolizio, Sailing Director, khyfdirector@gmail.com


Lido Isle Yacht Club
(949) 673-5119 | www.liyc.net
701 Via Lido Sound, Newport Beach, CA 92663

Emlie Veinot, Sailing Director, liycsail@gmail.com
Debbie Benedict, Delegate, benedictdeb@sbcglobal.net


Long Beach Yacht Club
www.lbyc.org
6201 Appian Way, Long Beach, CA 90803

Kevin Kirk, Delegate, kevinpkirk@msn.com
Jess Gerry, Sailing Director, jessg@lbyc.org


Los Angeles Yacht Club
(310) 831-1203 | www.layc.org
285 Whalers Walk, San Pedro, CA 90731

Madeline McJones, Delegate, mcjones@layc.org


Mission Bay Yacht Club
(858) 488-0501 | www.mbyc.org
1215 El Carmel Place, San Diego, CA 92109

James Perry, Delegate, james.perry@hp.com
Chris Wright, Junior Sailing Director, juniors@mbyc.org


Newport Harbor Yacht Club
(949) 723-6856 | www.nhyc.org
720 West Bay Avenue, Balboa, CA 92661

Bill Mais, Delegate, bmais@maisco.com
Justin Law, Managing Director/Head Coach, justin.law@nhycstaff.org


Oceanside Yacht Club
(619) 722-5195 | www.oceansideyc.net
1950 Harbor Drive North, Oceanside, CA 92054



San Diego Yacht Club
(619) 758-6320 | www.sdyc.org
1011 Anchorage Lane, San Diego, CA 92106

Steve Harris, Junior Advisor, steve@etrackit.com
John Fretwell, Junior Sailing Director, john@sdyc.org


Santa Barbara Yacht Club
(805) 965-8112 | www.sbyc.org
130 Harbor Way, Santa Barbara, CA 93109

Greg Dair, Junior Program Director, sbysfheadcoach@gmail.com
Craig Scheiblauer, Delegate, craig.scheiblauer@gmail.com


Seal Beach Yacht Club
(562) 594-6337 | www.sealbeachyc.org
255 Marina Drive, Long Beach, CA 90803



Southwestern Yacht Club
(619) 222-0438 x 121 | www.southwesternyc.org
2702 Qualtrough Street, San Diego, CA 92106

Brian Stanford, Junior Director, juniors@southwesternyc.org


United States Sailing Center
(562) 433-7939 | www.ussclb.org
5489 East Ocean Blvd, Long Beach, CA 90803-4405

Michael Segerblom, Delegate, mikesego@ussclb.org


Ventura Yacht Club
(805) 642-0426 | www.vycyouthsailing.org
1755 Spinnaker Drive, Ventura, CA 93001

Elke Fedde, Delegate, efedde@sbcglobal.net
Christina Baum, Delegate, baumsqd@yahoo.com


Westlake Yacht Club
(818) 889-4820 | www.westlakeyc.org
32123 Lindero Canyon Drive, Westlake Village, CA 91361

Ken Bianchi, Delegate, kbian05128@aol.com
Christian Winitzky, Junior Program Director, cwinitzky@simi.k12.ca.us